Accredited Managing Agents

Eafield & Maple (Lettings) Ltd

24 Blackburn Road
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 1HD
01254 879900
info@eafield-maple.co.uk

Belvoir Lettings

300 Padiham Road
Burnley
BB12 6ST
01282 710183
burnley@belvoirlettings.com 

Sycamore Letting Co Ltd

The Landmark
1 School Lane
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 1UF
01254 388366
info@sycamorelet.co.uk

Falcon and Foxglove Estate Agents Limited

9 Manchester Road
Burnley
Lancashire
01282 416060
Howard@falconandfoxglove.co.uk

RPC (Rehman Property Consultancy)

20-22 Briercliffe Road
BurnleyLancashire
BB10 1XB 
01282 459459
info@rpclettings.co.ukwww.rpclettings.co.uk

2Let Burnley

Lyndhurst Road
Burnley
Lancashire
BB10 4EG
01282411993
07530222229
2letburnley@btconnect.com

IMC76

Manchester Road
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 1HN
01282 707080
jcheetham@mhd-nw.co.uk

KES Properties Ltd

82-84 Yorkshire Street
Burnley
Lancashire.
BB11 3BT
01282 788281
info@kesproperties.co.uk

Jon Simon Estate Agents

31 Parker Lane
Burnley
BB11 2BU
01282 427445
Laura@jonsimon.co.uk

E&M Property Solutions Ltd

81 Coal Clough Lane
Burnley
BB11 4NS
Tel: 01282 711560
tina@eandmps.com

www.etheringtonpropertymanagement.co.uk

Keenans Lettings Ltd

21 Manchester Road
BB11 1HG
01282 507250
enquiries@keenanslettings.co.uk
www.keenanslettings.co.uk

Discover Property Management/ Duckworths Estate Agents

24 Manchester Road
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 1HH
01254 883819
www.discoverpm.co.uk
info@discoverypm.co.uk

Petty Real Estate Agents & Lettings

26 Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 1HH
01282 417770
management@petty.co.uk

Premier Property Management

1 The Butts
Barnoldswick
BB18 5HP
01282 851 365
info@premier-let.co.uk

Minihan Group

26 St Matthew Street
Burnley
BB11 4JJ

01282 570599

contact@minihangroup.co.uk

Whitakers Lettings

40 Manchester Rd

Nelson

BB9 7EJ

nelson@whitakers.co.uk

Burnley Sales and Lettings

78 Coal Clough Lane

Burnley

BB11 4NW

lettings@burnleysl.co.uk

Property Shop

11-13 Blackburn Rd

Accrington

BB5 1HF

lettings@propertyshopltd.com

Black Cat Property Agents

32 St James St

Burnley

BB11 1NQ

andrea@blackcatproperties.co.uk

Empire Estates

39 Parker Lane

Burnley

BB11 2BU

kabir@eeteam.co.uk