User Bar First

This is a debugging block

User Bar Second

This is a debugging block

Branding

This is a debugging block

Header Second

This is a debugging block

Carousel Holder

This is a debugging block

Preface First

This is a debugging block

Preface Second

This is a debugging block

Preface Third

This is a debugging block

Header First

This is a debugging block

Content

This is a debugging block

Find a Committee Report

Use our drop down boxes to find the meetings you’re interested in.

You’ll find the agendas, public reports and minutes from all the main decision making meetings of the Full Council, Executive, and Development Control (planning) going back to 2008.

Material from the Licensing and all the Scrutiny Committees, which hold the Executive to account, are also available from 2012. If you would like to obtain copies of minutes and reports from any meetings held in previous years which are not available here, please email democracy@burnley.gov.uk with your request.

Meeting Date
Full Council Wednesday, 23 October, 2013
Executive Individual Decision Minute 12 Tuesday, 22 October, 2013
Development Control Thursday, 17 October, 2013
Executive Tuesday, 15 October, 2013
Notice of key decisions and private meetings Monday, 14 October, 2013
Resources Scrutiny Committee Tuesday, 8 October, 2013
Standards Committee 7th October 2013 Monday, 7 October, 2013
Economic Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Thursday, 3 October, 2013
Community Services Scrutiny Committee Tuesday, 1 October, 2013
Licensing Committee 26th September 2013 Thursday, 26 September, 2013
Audit Committee - 25th September 2013 Wednesday, 25 September, 2013
Development Control Committee 19-09-13 Thursday, 19 September, 2013
Executive Individual Decision - Minute Nos. 10 and 11 Wednesday, 18 September, 2013
Executive Tuesday, 17 September, 2013
Individual Decision - Minute No.9 Tuesday, 17 September, 2013
notice of key decisions and private meetings Monday, 16 September, 2013
Urgent Council Delegated Chief Executive Decision Minute 2 Wednesday, 11 September, 2013
Urgent Executive Individual Decision Wednesday, 11 September, 2013
notice of key decision Monday, 9 September, 2013
Pennine Lancashire Building Control Joint Committee Tuesday, 3 September, 2013
Full Council Wednesday, 28 August, 2013
Exeucitve Individual Decision Tuesday, 27 August, 2013
Development Control Committee Thursday, 22 August, 2013
Executive Tuesday, 20 August, 2013
Licensing Sub Committee Tuesday, 20 August, 2013
Licensing Sub Committee Tuesday, 20 August, 2013
Notice of key decisions and private meetings Monday, 19 August, 2013
Economic Regeneration Committee Wednesday, 14 August, 2013
community services scrutiny committee Tuesday, 13 August, 2013
Executive Individual Decisions Wednesday, 7 August, 2013
Notice of Key Decision Wednesday, 7 August, 2013
Resources Tuesday, 6 August, 2013
Licensing Committee Thursday, 1 August, 2013
Development Control Thursday, 25 July, 2013
Executive Tuesday, 23 July, 2013
executive individual decision Tuesday, 23 July, 2013
Notice of key decisions and private meetings Monday, 22 July, 2013
Licensing Sub Committee Thursday, 18 July, 2013
Full Council Wednesday, 10 July, 2013
Special Council 10th July 2013 Wednesday, 10 July, 2013
Resources Monday, 8 July, 2013
individual decisions Thursday, 4 July, 2013
Development Control Thursday, 27 June, 2013
Audit Committee Wednesday, 26 June, 2013
Executive Tuesday, 25 June, 2013
Notice of Key Deisions and Private Part of the Meeting Monday, 24 June, 2013
Standards Committee Monday, 24 June, 2013
Special Development Control Thursday, 20 June, 2013
Economic Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Wednesday, 19 June, 2013
Community Services Scrutiny Committee Tuesday, 11 June, 2013
Notice of Key Decision 11th June 2013 Tuesday, 11 June, 2013
Notice of key decisions and private meetings - Manchester Road Station Friday, 7 June, 2013
Urgent Executive Delegated Chief Executive Decision Minute 1 Friday, 7 June, 2013
Licensing Committee Thursday, 6 June, 2013
Pennine Lancashire Building Control Joint Committee Tuesday, 4 June, 2013
Development Control 30th May 2013 Thursday, 30 May, 2013
Executive Tuesday, 28 May, 2013
Noitce of Private meeting Tuesday, 28 May, 2013
Notice of Key Decisions and Private Meetings Friday, 24 May, 2013
Executive Individual Decision - 16th May 2013 Thursday, 16 May, 2013
Executive Individual Decison - 16th May 2013 Thursday, 16 May, 2013
Notice of key decision Thursday, 16 May, 2013
Full Council Wednesday, 15 May, 2013
Annual Council Tuesday, 14 May, 2013
Individual Executive member decision Thursday, 9 May, 2013
Notice of Key decisions and private meetings 29-04-13 Monday, 29 April, 2013
Development Control 25th April 2013 Thursday, 25 April, 2013
Executive 22nd April 2013 Monday, 22 April, 2013
Executive Individual Decision 19th April 2013 Friday, 19 April, 2013
Notice of key decision 19th April 2013 Friday, 19 April, 2013
Executive Individual Decision 12th April 2013 Friday, 12 April, 2013
Licensing 11th April 2013 Thursday, 11 April, 2013
Full Council 4th April 2013 Thursday, 4 April, 2013
Executive Individual Decisions 3rd April 2013 Wednesday, 3 April, 2013
Executive 2nd April 2013 Tuesday, 2 April, 2013
Notice of private meeting 2nd April 2013 Tuesday, 2 April, 2013
Licensing 28th March 2013 Thursday, 28 March, 2013
Economic Regeneration Scrutiny Committee 27th March 2013 Wednesday, 27 March, 2013
Community Services Scrutiny Committee 26th March 2013 Tuesday, 26 March, 2013
Licensing 26th March 2013 Tuesday, 26 March, 2013
Resources Scrutiny Committee 26th March 2013 Tuesday, 26 March, 2013
Executive Individual Decisions 22nd March 2013 Friday, 22 March, 2013
Notice of key decisions 22nd March 2013 Friday, 22 March, 2013
Notice of key decisions 21st March 2013 Thursday, 21 March, 2013
Community Services Scrutiny Committee 19th March 2013 Tuesday, 19 March, 2013
Audit Committee 13th March 2013 Wednesday, 13 March, 2013
Executive Individual Decisions 8th March 2013 Friday, 8 March, 2013
Development Control 7th March 2013 Thursday, 7 March, 2013
Notice of key decisions 4th March 2013 Monday, 4 March, 2013
Full Council 28 February 2013 Thursday, 28 February, 2013
Notice of key decisions 21st February 2013 Thursday, 21 February, 2013
Executive 18th February 2013 Monday, 18 February, 2013
Community Services Scrutiny Committee 13th February 2013 Wednesday, 13 February, 2013
Executive Individual Decisions 11th February 2013 Monday, 11 February, 2013
Full Council 7th February 2013 Thursday, 7 February, 2013
Development Control 6th February 2013 Wednesday, 6 February, 2013
Notice of key decisions 4th February 2013 Monday, 4 February, 2013
Executive Individual Decisions 1st February 2013 Friday, 1 February, 2013
Economic Regeneration Scrutiny Committee 30th January 2013 Wednesday, 30 January, 2013
Pennine Lancashire Building Control Joint Committee 29th January 2013 Tuesday, 29 January, 2013

Pages

Sidebar First

This is a debugging block

Postscript First

This is a debugging block

Postscript Second

This is a debugging block

Share

Postscript Third

This is a debugging block

Postscript Fourth

This is a debugging block